Welcome to my nightma … um, uh … blog

August 10, 2008 at 7:31 pm Leave a comment

Thanks for stumbling by my blog. I assume you’ve stumbled here since it was JUST created two seconds ago and I haven’t shared it with anyone. Not only did you randomly find my blog but you stayed long enough to read the first three lines of my first post – awesome!

What is this “GretchKal’s Scrapbook?” Well, my plan is to finally put my photography and scrapbooking all in one convenient place along with the other creative genius floating in my head. I figured here is as good a place as any. (How’s that for a ringing endorsement, WordPress? Maybe I should be your official spokesperson?)

I used to blog somewhere else. I used to think I was funny. I make myself laugh at least … My old blog had more than a few followers in the beginning but life got in the way and my old blog got stale. That OLD blog wasn’t about anything in particular though and was just random thoughts put together in one place. Not that this blog won’t be random occasionally … but I digress. My point is that I hope this is as fun for you as it is for me. We’ll laugh together. We’ll look at scrapbook pages and photographs together. It’ll be great.

Step into my mind, settle yourself down on a pile of my gray matter, and make yourself at home.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

“What a spectacle” and “One day old”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


