A Cool Find

August 15, 2008 at 4:03 am 1 comment

Actually, two cool finds.

1. I found a new blog at LilyArt Designs. She too is a scrapbooker. She’s also into beading – something I’ve admired but never tried. She has great examples of her work in both hobbies on her blog.

2. While reading her post from 8/12/08, I saw something I must have. I WILL have. It was a divided page protector that fits into your album and allows you to simply put photos in amongst your sb pages. When I commented on her post asking for more info Lily was kind enough to email me to let me know that the divided page protector I was lusting after as shown in her post was from We R Memory Keepers. I did a little research and found they can be purchased at scrapbook.com. I am adding this to my wish list. Can you say AWESOME?

6-Up 4x6 Page Protector for Post Bound Album

6-Up, 4"x6" Page Protector for Post Bound Album

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking, Wish List. Tags: , .

Damn you, Walgreens! A Photo Challenge for Myself

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. lilymommy2000  |  August 15, 2008 at 4:27 am

    You are so sweet! Thanks for giving a link to my blog. I’m glad you were able to find the divided protectors. can’t wait to see what you do with them.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


