The Great Lakes Experience

August 19, 2008 at 4:05 am 1 comment

This is a page I just finished. I started it a few days ago but couldn’t decide on the title. I’m still not 100% happy with the title but close enough.

The Great Lakes Experience

The Great Lakes Experience

Peak-A-Boo

Peak-A-Boo

Title Detail

Title Detail

Journaling Detail

Journaling Detail

Bling Detail

Bling Detail

Paper: My Mind’s Eye (Wild Asparagus)

Font: Franklin Gothic Demi

Bling: Heidi Swapp

Template: The Crafter’s Workship

p/s I couldn’t get my kitty, Wilbur out of the way for several of the shots I took of this layout. I figured I’d just leave him in. 🙂

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking. Tags: .

PhotoFunia Bells and Whistles

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. tanjawestwood  |  August 20, 2008 at 7:03 am

    I love your layout. It’s great!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


