Another One for the Wish List

August 28, 2008 at 2:39 am Leave a comment

I get a newsletter from MyCraftivity.com. I’m not sure exactly why I get this newsletter to be honest but I enjoy it for the most part. I suppose one day I visited their site and signed up but I really don’t remember. But I digress …

Today I got my newsletter and there was a link for an interview with an author to a book about scrapbooking that I’d never heard of. I followed the links in said newsletter and found that MyCraftivity’s website has a whole shopping section full of stuff – including books. They have quite a selection of scrapbooking/paper crafting books.

Below are a few of the more interesting looking books I found while browsing:

Starting Points

Focal Point

Quick & Easy Scrapbook Styles

Page Maps - by Becky Fleck

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking, Wish List. Tags: , .

The Thursday that Thought it Was Friday Pow … zing

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


