Alternatives

October 15, 2008 at 2:43 am Leave a comment

This is a totally non-scrapbooking related post. I’ve been thinking about changing my hair. Usually when this mood strikes I head to the nearest chain salon and get something completely different done to my hair. I’m at a loss. I have no desire to be cranked out of a chain salon with a cookie-cutter hairstyle. I don’t want something drastically different either which is totally not my thing. Normally I let my hair grow out like I have over the past 6 or 7 months and then I chop it all off again. I’ve decided I like this length and maybe I’d like it a little longer.

But right now it’s boring. It’s just basically one length and I feel like there’s no body at all to it. It just sits there on top of my head looking flat and lifeless. I hate how my hair looks right now so to push me in the direction of finding a new style I paid for a membership to thehairstyler.com so I can “try on” new styles.

Here are of my makeovers. What do you think?

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: .

Aiden Fall has come to Michigan

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


