Video: Crafter’s Workshop – Templates and Stencils

December 7, 2008 at 3:35 pm Leave a comment

I probably visit scrapbook.com about 5 times a day on the weekends. If you’ve never visited their site (what? you need to go – as soon as you finish reading this post!) the site is fantastic. Lots of ideas and inspiration for layouts, home decor using your scrabpook supplies, and tons of tutorials, interviews, and videos. Now I don’ t usually watch the videos because 1)I don’t normally have the sound on my laptop turned on so I as to not disturb hubby while he’s watching tv or working on his own laptop, 2)sometimes the videos aren’t about products I don’t own and they make me want to go out and buy the things they’re demonstrating. The last point is particularly important because because I am on a self-imposed hiatus from buying big-ticket items so that I can actually USE the things I already own. 🙂

Anywho, today I was at Scrapbook.com and decided to look at their new set of videos and saw this one for Crafter’s Workshop Templates. I have some of these templates and they ROCK! They’re affordable and aweseome and now I want the ones this wonderful lady has shown in her video. *sigh*

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Scrapbook.com Video: Crafter’s Worksh…“, posted with vodpod
Entry filed under: Scrapbooking, Uncategorized. Tags: , .

Luxury Item Review: Bookmooch.com

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


