New Pages

March 5, 2009 at 4:05 am 1 comment

As I’m about to post these layouts I realized that the majority of my scrapbook pages are of my sister-in-law and her children. Now don’t get me wrong, I love my family but I’m starting to feel like they’re taking over my albums! 🙂 I am making a resolution to get more of my OWN life into my albums.

In the mean time, enjoy these pages of my extended family! 🙂

dscf0002 dscf0013 dscf0003 dscf0004 dscf0005 dscf0007 dscf0008 dscf0009 dscf0010 dscf0011

Entry filed under: Scrapbooking. Tags: .

Book Mooch – Again 10 Books

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. krismakes  |  March 6, 2009 at 1:02 am

    Hi there
    I’ve just been enjoying reading your blog – you are very entertaining. I found that some of your points on the 25 things list were very similar to me/the way I think, it made me laugh several times.
    I like your scrap style too. Will be coming back to visit soon!
    Kris

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


