Egads!

April 17, 2009 at 3:12 pm 1 comment

Has it really been that long since I posted something? I’m sorry, dear readers, for my absence. I know how you hang on my every word. (Puuullleeeaase)

On a serious note, things in the GretchKal household have been hectic lately. Our lease is ending at the end of the month and we’re not quite sure where we’re going to be living. The prospect of being homeless is not something I look forward to. There are some other things stress inducing type things going on too that I won’t bore you with but everything is snowballing into a big mess. Needless to say, the air of uncertainly at home is bound to give me an ulcer. Not to mention it’s IS turning me into an insomniac.

So I haven’t really scrapbooked much. So I haven’t touched my scrapbooking supplies in a long time. So I haven’t scrapbooked in over a month. I have a freind – Hi, Brie! – who has asked to get together to SB soon and I NEED to take her up on her offer. There are ideas swimming in my head that must get out!

Entry filed under: Randomness. Tags: .

Reduce, Reuse, Recycle Top 10 Internet Searches that Reached My Blog

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Brianna  |  April 18, 2009 at 2:58 am

    hey…. how’d you know i was going to be reading this……. 🙂 I stalk you … and i do hang on your everyword 😉 LOL

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


