Happy Very Belated Birthday To Me

July 15, 2009 at 7:19 pm Leave a comment

Being without a computer of my very own makes posting timely updates nearly impossible. I think of something I want to share and then the event comes and goes. By the time I remember that I want to post it for you, dear readers, it’s OLD news.

gretchkal

I'm As Old As Dirt

Such is the case with my birthday, which was June 29th. I celebrated with the world’s ugliest German chocolate cake (I made it so I’m allowed to make fun of how awful it looked) and by a round of miniature golf with my MIL and hubs (which I won!).

uglycake

The World's Ugliest Birthday Cake

Until I get a better memory and/or my computer back please accept my apologies, dear readers, for forgetting things that are as unforgivibale as not updating you with posts with shout-outs for my OWN birthday. 🙂

signature

Entry filed under: Family.

Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes Moving to Memphis

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


