Note from an Ex-Redhead

October 5, 2009 at 10:42 pm Leave a comment

I have decided that most women who dye their hair red look really trashy. I came to this conclusion after a stroll through Walmart so maybe the women I saw would have been trashy no matter what color their hair was but when hubs agreed with me about the hair color to trashiness ratio then I knew it was time for action on my part. See, I have been dying my hair red for at least 10 years.

I’ve always thought my color looked natural on me. I’ve never had people staring at me or anything. When I started to notice that the number of red heads in the last couple of years has quadrupled I began to think about going back to my natural color. Today I finally made the move from red back to brown.

It’s going to take a long time for me to get used to how it looks.

Entry filed under: Health & Beauty.

My Husband Hates Billy Zane A Quick Comment About Target

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


