Finally!

October 31, 2009 at 2:19 pm Leave a comment

Earlier this week I had a job interview. I found out yesterday that I got the job. Starting on Monday I’ll be working as a collections agent with a local company that collects bad debts for Fortune 500 companies. I’ve never worked in collections and I have a feeling that there’s going to be a period of adjustment as I shift my mindset from a customer service way of thinking to that of collections. I’ll keep ya’ll posted with my progress.

Entry filed under: Memphis, Work.

Happy Halloween! Happy Veteran’s Day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


