I Love You, Bro

December 22, 2009 at 1:01 am Leave a comment

Today is my brother Erik’s birthday. Bro, even though I cannot be with you today I know that you know that I’m thinking of you.

Me & My Brother Circa 1977

Also, I was in your room playing with your toys … neener, neener, neener! I love you!

Entry filed under: Family.

Things I Have Learned About Blogging Thank You, God

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


