Cat Watches Cat On TV

December 26, 2009 at 9:51 pm Leave a comment

I’m doing a little housekeeping on my laptop today and I came across several video clips shot over the last couple of years. This clip I wanted to share with you isn’t anything special just something that made me laugh. Enjoy!

This is a video I shot of my beloved cat, Bonnie in 2008 shortly after hubs and I had moved to Grand Rapids. Wow, that seems like such a long time ago. Anywho, I had just received a new camera with a video setting and was filming tons of things. I’d noticed Bonnie sitting like a person on the floor in front of me and grabbed the camera because it really tickled my funny bone. The black cat pacing back and forth in the shot is my other baby, Wilbur. I think he’s trying awfully hard to get Bonnie’s attention, don’t you? And yes, that giggly, Kermit The Frog-like voice you hear speaking to Bonnie is MOI. Yikes, a thousand pardons. If that’s always the tone of voice I use when I’m talking to my cats it’s no wonder they ignore me most of the time.

Entry filed under: Pets, video.

Merry Christmas … U of M Update

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


