Go Colts!

January 24, 2010 at 3:16 pm Leave a comment

I feel like a half-ass fan when I admit that while I lived in Indiana I hardly ever watched any Colts games. When hubs and I moved out-of-stated I suddenly found myself drawn to anything having to do with the Hoosier state. “Ooh, there’s a documentary on tv tonight about beekeeping and they filmed part of it in Indiana? Set the DVR!” Ok, can we say “homesick?”

After hubs and I moved to Michigan and then to Tennessee watching game from our favorite Indiana teams was a way to stay connected but today as I sit here blogging and watching the Colts play I feel like I’m back home again cheering for the home team.

Oh, and have I mentioned that the Colts rock? I fully expect them to win today even though as I write this they are down by one point to the Jets.

Entry filed under: Pop Culture.

Just My Opinion… and a Rant on Politics Photographic Proof That Children Love My Husband

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


