Howdy, Folks!

June 28, 2010 at 4:32 am Leave a comment

I’ve been seriously neglecting things around here since starting my new job and to be honest I’m almost embarrassed to call myself a blogger since I haven’t been doing much of it lately. Let’s just say that while I’m thankful to have a job that’s keeping me busy and earning me a paycheck I am truly missing the free time that I had previously enjoyed. (Insert deep sigh here.) What’s that saying about having your cake and eating it too? I guess I can’t have it both ways, huh?

I’m going to work as many hours as I can in the next few months until classes start back up again in August. Then I’ll be taking 3 classes at school and working part-time – my free time will be much better arranged than it is now because right now I don’t have a set schedule. Once classes resume in the Fall things will get settled down and I’ll get back into a routine again. Life will be swell. (Insert deep sigh here.)

So … I’m not going to end this post with promises of more frequent updates. Let’s leave things with a pledge that any posts I make between now and the beginning of classes in the Fall will be more meaningful and thoughtful.

Entry filed under: Featured.

Memorial Day The New Miss Delaware is Very Inspirational

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


