It’s Been a Long Time

December 15, 2010 at 9:56 am Leave a comment

Wow, I can’t believe I haven’t posted anything in over six months. Can I still call myself a blogger if I don’t blog?

Things are going well for me. I am finishing up my second semester at the University of Memphis. I have been going part-time for the past two semesters and decided to ramp things up and go full-time. If I do that and take classes in the summer then I’ll graduate in May 2012. That just seems totally unreal to me. I’ll actually be a college graduate! LOL

I don’t really have much else to talk about right now. Just wanted to let anyone who might look at my site periodically know that I’m still alive. I’m hoping to post more frequently but that doesn’t mean that I will. I changed the site’s theme today but I’m not too happy with it. I may change it to something else soon so don’t be alarmed. 🙂

Entry filed under: Featured.

The New Miss Delaware is Very Inspirational The Dry Skin Blues

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Where My Tweets At?

RSS Loom Knitting with GretchKal

Be the first to know when there are new posts! Enter your email below to receive notification when I update.

wordpress counter

Goodreads


